challenging engaging progress inspiring close location envelope facebook phone search teaching translate twitter watermark morepark our-lady st-anselms st-augustines st-edmunds st-eds gregory st-josephs visions trust-members
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
School Logo

Ketton C of E Primary School

Who's Who

Ketton CE Primary School Staff List 2023 – 2024



Mr Glenn Fraser


Teaching Staff

Mrs Julia Howard: Senior Teacher, SENDCo

Miss Claire Hatton

Mrs Julia Johnson

Miss Tiffany Healey

Mrs Margaret Kelly: SLT, Science and non-core Curriculum Lead

Mrs Hazel Glassford: SLT, English Lead & Curriculum Lead 

Mrs Hollie Burgess: Maths Lead



Mr Glenn Fraser - Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 

Mrs Julia Howard - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (D/DSL) 



Mr Glenn Fraser

Mrs Julia Howard

Mrs Hollie Burgess


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Wendy Fraser

Miss Charlotte Hathaway

Mrs Sharon Roberts

Mrs Cheryl Cherry

Mr Dan Aust

Mrs Samantha Moon

Mrs Kelly Feetham

Mrs Anna Woods

Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Elaine Upton

Ms Teresa Nolan

Mrs Samantha Moon


School Office Team

Mrs Allison Duggins


Premises Officer

Mr Robert Sauntson


Cleaning Team

Mrs Evelyn Wells

Mr Jason Russel

Mrs Samantha Price


RLT Wider Team 

Mr Rob Gooding (CEO)

Mrs Claire Honorez (French Teacher)

Contact Details and Useful Links